Name
Points
Mail Id
Shan
250
vigneshshan1995@gmail.com
HARSHA
230
harshamjh359@gmail.com
Keshav
210
keshav1raghavan@gmail.com
Vignesh
180
vicky1999@gmail.com
Ramesh
160
gramesh0296@gmail.com
Name
Mail id
Points
Ajaysurya
ajaysurya907@gmail.com
17
Aravind
aravindasundar14100@gmail.com
13
Aravind G
gggaravind@gmail.com
2
Arshad
ritchiearshu@gmail.com
14
Arun
arunvenki67@gmail.com
10
Arya
aryalakshay1234@gmail.com
18
Asd
hdnd@fjf.ff
0
Bharadwa Simhadri
simhadribharadwaja10@gmail.com
16
Chenchu Nitin Gupta
kchenchunitingupta@gmail.com
0
FATEEN KHAN
fateen.op8@gmail.com
2
G.logapriya
2072logapriya@gmail.com
0
Ganesh
akasklakshmi7@gmail.com
1
HARSHA
harshamjh359@gmail.com
23
I am Batman
bruce.wayne@gotham.com
20
Janaki raman
jack2352k@gmail.com
0
KD
kaushikrdedakia@gmail.com
16
Kannadasan R
kannadasanpgdla@gmail.com
0
Karthik
abc@gmail.com
1
Keerthi
keerthi534vasan@gmail.com
0
Keshav
keshav1raghavan@gmail.com
21
Keshav
gopalakrishnan.v87@gmail.com
17
Kishor Gupta
guptakiss@gmail.com
14
Likith
likithr1118@gmail.com
15
Loganaganandan
loguanand7@gmail.com
14
Mahendra Wadhonkar
mwadhonkar@gmail.com
16
Mitul
mitulgupta2210@gmail.com
15
Mohamed Aathil
aathilshakeel786@gmail.com
0
Mohammad Fahad
mfahadmdgr@gmail.com
0
Naveen Shankar
shankarnaveen170@gmail.com
17
Pradeep Kumar Sampath
pks@nstore.in
0
Praveen
praveenaarsh1095@gmail.com
15
Praveen
praveencrazy99@gmail.com
13
Praveen Babu
praveenbaabu16@gmail.com
2
R.Ramesh
ilotils@gmail.com
2
RADHAKRISHNAN JOTHIRAM
jps.radhakrishnan@gmail.com
0
Raghul
raghul0409@gmail.com
2
Ram Kumar V
ramk6486@gmail.com
2
Ramesh
gramesh0296@gmail.com
20
SHEIK NIZAR BASIM
bakirali1505@gmail.com
1
SIVAN
sivan96.r@gmail.com
18
Saravanan P
saravanan97mba@gmail.com
18
Sathya
sabbu.ask@gmail.com
13
Shameel ahamed
ashameel646@gmail.com
4
Shan
vigneshshan1995@gmail.com
25
Shree Jayaram K
shree181094@gmail.com
2
Shyam
ssupershyam@gmail.com
0
Sricharan
sricharan2010@gmail.com
0
Sundar
sundar@monexo.co
1
Sushant Sharma
sushant.sharma91@yahoo.com
0
Suwetha
igsuwetha@gmail.com
19
Syed Absal
sy.md.abshal@gmail.com
0
THANGAVEL
imcoolthanga@gmail.com
0
Tanmay
tanmayabhang7@gmail.com
11
Vinoth kumar Babu
vinothroze.apj2020@gmail.com
19
Yogesh
ydon58@gmail.com
0
akshai
akshai@gmail.com
0
jack
200051601032@crescen.education
0
kousiksai
kousiksai123@gmail.com
0
monica Babu
monica99babu@gmail.com
0
saravana
saravanamuthungl@gmail.com
0
suyash uttam
uttamsuyash@gmail.com
0